Partner Universities

16.03.2022 Update


Country Partner Universities
Indonesia University of Indonesia
Institut Seni Indonesia Denpasar
South Korea The School of Dance, Korea National University of Arts
Kyungpook National University
Keimyung University
Konkuk University
Korea University
Sookmyung Women's University
Dongduk Women's University
Pusan National University
Busan University of Foreign Studies
Ewha Womans University
Thailand Asian Institute of Technology
Thammasat University
Chiang Mai University
Prince of Songkla University
Taiwan KaiNan University
National Chengchi University
Taipei National University of the Arts
National Taiwan University
Taipei Medical University
Tunghai University
China Dalian University of Foreign Languages
Beijing Foreign Studies University
Peking University Department of History
Fudan University Department of History
Vietnam Hanoi National University of Education
Hanoi University
VietNam Academy Of Science And Technology
●●●Middle East
Country Partner Universities
Turkey Ankara University
Islamic Republic of Iran Alzahra University
Country Partner Universities
Egypt Cairo University
Mansoura University
●●●North America
Country Partner Universities
USA Vassar College
Albright College
University of California, San Diego
University of California, Davis
University of California, Riverside
Saint Mary's College
Chatham University
Northeastern Illinois University
Southern Oregon University
Mills College
Canada Camosun College
Brescia University College
McGill University
●●●South America
Partner Universities
Brazil Universidade de São Paulo
Country Partner Universities
Australia University of Technology Sydney
The University of New South Wales
New Zealand University of Otago
Country Partner Universities
UK University of East Anglia
The Queen's College, University of Oxford
Linacre College, University of Oxford
University of Central Lancashire
The University of Manchester
The University of Hull
King's College London
The School of Oriental and African Studies, University of London
Birkbeck College, University of London
University of Plymouth
Italy University of Naples L'Orientale
Collegio Nuovo
Sapienza University of Rome
Austria Technische University Wien
Sweden Dalarna University
Spain Univetsity of Valladolid
Univetsity of Burgos
Slovakia Slovak University of Technology
Slovenia University of Ljubljana
Czech Charles University
Academy of Performing Arts in Prague
Denmark University of Copenhagen
Germany University of Cologne
Bergische University Wuppertal
Hochschule Bremen, University of Applied Sciences
Norway Norwegian University of Science and Technology
Hungary Eötvös Loránd University
Finland Centria University of Applied Sciences
University of Tampere
France University of Strasbourg
École Supérieure de Physique et de Chimie Industrielles de la ville de Paris
University of Paris
Blaise Pascal University (Clermont-Ferrand II)
The Borddeaux 1 University
Epitech-European Institute of Technology,Paris Graduate School of Digital Innovation
Poland The University of Warsaw
Lithuania Vytautas Magnus University
Romania University of Bucharest
Russia Tomsk State Pedagogical University
  • このエントリーをはてなブックマークに追加