## 3-2 Officers

Board of Trustees	
President	Yasuko Sasaki
Trustee, Vice President	Ikuo Morita
Trustee, Vice President	Yukio Arai
Trustee, Vice President	Masako Ishii-Kuntz
Trustee	Akito Tani
Vice President Manager of Affiliated Schools	Akira Sakamoto
Vice President Director, Ochanomizu University Library	Misako Kato
Vice President	Yuji Ota
Vice President for Administration	Noboru Yamashita

Administrative Council	
President	Yasuko Sasaki
Trustee, Vice President	Ikuo Morita
Trustee, Vice President	Yukio Arai
Trustee, Vice President	Masako Ishii-Kuntz
Trustee	Akito Tani
Vice President Manager of Affiliated Schools	Akira Sakamoto
Vice President Director, Ochanomizu University Library	Misako Kato
Vice President	Yuji Ota
Vice President for Administration	Noboru Yamashita
President, ENEOS Research Institute, Ltd.	Jinichi Igarashi
Internal Audit Office Manager of Executive Officer, Nikkei Inc.	Kyoko Imagawa
Chairman, Japan Arts Council, Independent Administrative Agency	Junko Kawamura
Chairman and CEO, S&R Foundation Trustee, Kyoto University(Part–time)	Sachiko Kuno
Representative Director, Chairman, Chugai Pharmaceutical Co., Ltd.	Tatsuro Kosaka
Emeritus Professor, Former President, Chiba University	Yasushi Saito
Chairman, Member of the Board of Directors, Mizuho Financial Group, Inc	Yasuhiro Sato
External auditor, Komatsu Ltd. Emeritus professor, Ochanomizu University Former Personnel Officer	Eiko Shinotsuka
Professor, Sophia University, Faculty of Human Sciences, Department of Education	Miki Sugimura
Former Ambassador to the United States President, The America-Japan Society, Inc. Chairman, Nakasone Peace Institute Chairman, Kitakamakura Joshigakuen Girls' Junior High School & Senior High School	Ichiro Fujisaki

Education and Research Council	
President	Yasuko Sasaki
Trustee, Vice President	Ikuo Morita
Trustee, Vice President	Yukio Arai
Trustee, Vice President	Masako Ishii-Kuntz
Vice President Manager of Affiliated Schools	Akira Sakamoto
Vice President Director, Ochanomizu University Library	Misako Kato
Vice President	Yuji Ota
Vice President for Administration	Noboru Yamashita
Vice Trustee	Makoto Kobayashi
Vice Trustee	Gichol Cho
Vice Trustee	Masao Tanimoto
Chair, Department of Letters and Education	Isao Mizuno
Chair, Department of Science	Katsuyoshi Kobayashi
Chair, Department of Human Life and Environmental Sciences	Tadashi Nakanishi
Dean, Graduate School of Humanities and Sciences	Toru Asada
Dean, Humanities Division, Faculty of Core Research	Hideki Yasunari
Dean, Human Sciences Division, Faculty of Core Research	Masao Kotani
Dean, Natural Science Division, Faculty of Core Research	Shinji Yamada
Councilor designated by President (Director General for Evaluation Planning)	Kaoruko Iida
Councilor designated by President (Director General for Academic Planning)	Gichol Cho
Councilor designated by President (Director General for Student Affairs and Planning )	Kyoko Aikawa
Councilor designated by President (Director General for Admissions Planning)	Isamu Sugino
Councilor designated by President (Director General for Public Relations Planning)	Rie Akamatsu