**3–2 Officers** (As of May 1, 2017)

Board of Trustees	
President	Kimiko Murofushi
Trustee, Vice President (Director of Education, Academic and Information)	Toru Miura
Trustee, Vice President (Director of General Affairs, Gender Equality)	Yayoi Izaki
Trustee, Vice President (Director of Research and Innovation)	Ikuo Morita
Trustee	Haruko Hirose

Auditors	
Auditor	Fusako Utsumi
Auditor	Hiromichi Yoshitake

Administrative Council	
President	Kimiko Murofushi
Trustee, Vice President (Director of Education, Academic and Information) Director, Ochanomizu University Library	Toru Miura
Trustee, Vice President (Director of General Affairs, Gender Equality)	Yayoi Izaki
Trustee, Vice President (Director of Research and Innovation)	Ikuo Morita
Trustee	Haruko Hirose
Vice President(International Exchange/Overseas Alumni Association)	Yasuko Sasaki
Vice President (Public Relations/Research in women's Education of Science, Technology, Engineering, and Mathematics/Alumni Association)	Misako Kato
Vice President (School Educational Development Support/Social Collaboration)	Kazuyoshi Chiba
Vice President for Administration	Toru Funahashi
Advisor, Japan Science and Technology Agency Professor emeritus and Former president, Tokyo Institute of Technology	Masuo Aizawa
President, SOSHI Gakuen President, International Pacific University	Setsuko Ohashi
Deputy president, Josai University Advisor, Japan Society for the Promotion of Science	Motoyuki Ono
Professor, Tokyo University of Science graduate school Mathematics and Science Education Professor emeritus, Tokyo Institute of Technology Professor emeritus, International Christian University	Kazuo Kitahara
Representative Director, Fuzambo International.Co., Ltd. Council, Public Interest Incorporated Foundation SAKAMOTO HOUKOUKAI	Kikuko Sakamoto
Advisor, National Personnel Authority Former Commissioner, National Personnel Authority Professor emeritus, Ochanomizu University	Eiko Shinotsuka
Special Adviser, Mitsubishi Electric Corporation Supreme Advisor, National Institute of Advanced Industrial Science and Technology	Tamotu Nomakuchi
President, Japan Association for Women's Education Professor emeritus and former president, Tokyo Gakugei University	Yasuko Muramatsu
Chief Executive Director, National Museum of Emerging Science and Innovation	Mamoru Mohri
Professor, College of Business, Rikkyo University Outside director, Bridgestone Corporation	Scott Davis

	(As of May 1, 2017
Education and Research Council	
President	Kimiko Murofushi
Trustee, Vice President (Director of Education, Academic and Information) Director, Ochanomizu University Library	Toru Miura
Trustee, Vice President (Director of General Affairs, Gender Equality)	Yayoi Izaki
Trustee, Vice President (Director of Research and Innovation)	Ikuo Morita
Trustee	Haruko Hirose
Vice President (International Exchange/Overseas Alumni Association)	Yasuko Sasaki
Vice President (Public Relations/Research in women's Education of Science, Technology, Engineering, and Mathematics/Alumni Association)	Misako Kato
Vice President (School Educational Development Support/Social Gollaboration) Director, Attached Schools Headquarters	Kazuyoshi Chiba
Vice President for Administration	Toru Funahashi
Chair, Department of Letters and Education	Yukio Arai
Chair, Department of Science	Shinji Yamada
Chair, Department of Human Life and Environmental Sciences	Midori Kasai
Dean, Graduate School of Humanities and Sciences	Yoshihiro Mogami
Dean, Humanities Division, Faculty of Core Research	Toru Asada
Dean, Human Sciences Division, Faculty of Core Research	Koichi Hiraoka
Dean, Natural Sciences Division, Faculty of Core Research	Masatsune Murata
Councilor designated by President (Director General for Evaluation Planning)	Ryoko Kodama
Councilor designated by President (Director General for Academic Planning)	Gichol Cho
Councilor designated by President (Director General for Student Affairs and Planning )	Tadashi Nakanishi
Councilor designated by President (Director General for Admissions Planning)	Hideki Yasunari
Councilor designated by President (Director General for Research,Outreach and Intellectual Property)	Yoko Fujiwara
Councilor designated by President (Director General for Information Technology Promotion Planning )	Satoshi Tanahashi
Councilor designated by President (Director General for Public Relations Planning)	Tomoko Takamura